Dog T-Shirts & Hoodies

Shop from the best selection of soft, lightweight, and cute dog t-shirts. Plus, explore hoodies for dogs and puppies in adorable prints.

Collection:

Dog T-Shirts & Hoodies

Shop from the best selection of soft, lightweight, and cute dog t-shirts. Plus, explore hoodies for dogs and puppies in adorable prints.

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::black-grey || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Black Grey
    from $49
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::red-plaid|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Red Plaid
    from $49
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Pink Puriple, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-purple || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Pink Purple
    from $49
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Gren Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::green-camo|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Green Camo
    from $49
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Floral , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in floral, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::floral|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Floral
    from $43
  • New! Whatever the Weather Hoodie in Glow In The Dark, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::glow-in-the-dark-marble|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Glow-In-The-Dark Marble
    from $43
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Black Bandana , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in black bandana, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::black-bandana|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Black Bandana
    from $43
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::forest-camo|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Forest Camo
    from $43
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::grey-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Grey Mix
    from $50
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Pink Mix
    from $50
  • Follow Me Tee UV Reveal in Tie Dye Smiley, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee Tie Dye Smiley, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::tie-dye-smiley|| size::na
    Follow Me Tee UV Reveal Tie Dye Smiley
    from $26
  • Follow Me Tee in Butterfly, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Butterfly, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::butterfly|| size::na
    Follow Me Tee Butterfly
    from $22
  • Follow Me Tee in Outer Space, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Outer Space, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::outer-space|| size::na
    Follow Me Tee Outer Space
    from $22
  • Follow Me Tee in Teddy Bear, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Teddy Bear, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::teddy-bear|| size::na
    Follow Me Tee Teddy Bear
    from $22
  • Follow Me Tee in Best Friends Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Best Friends Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt || color::best-friends || size::na
    Follow Me Tee Best Friends
    from $22
  • Follow Me Tee in Tie Dye Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Tie Dye Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt || color::tie-dye || size::na
    Follow Me Tee Tie Dye
    from $22
  • Follow Me Tee in Game On Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Game On Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt || color::game-on || size::na
    Follow Me Tee Game On
    from $22
  • Follow Me Tee in Navy Dinosaur Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Navy Dinosaur Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt || color::navy-dinosaur || size::na
    Follow Me Tee Navy Dinosaur
    from $22
  • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::tie-dye || size::na
    No Authority Hoodie Tie Dye
    from $31
  • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Blue
    from $31
  • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Pink
    from $31
  • Sun Shield Tee in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Sun Shield Tee in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::tie-dye|| size::na
    Sun Shield Tee Tie Dye
    from $39
  • Sun Shield Tee in Rubber Ducks, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Sun Shield Tee in Rubber Ducks, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::rubber-ducks|| size::na
    Sun Shield Tee Rubber Ducks
    from $39
  • Home is Canada Dog Tee, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt
    • Home is Canada Dog Tee, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt || color::black || size::na
    PC x CP Home is Canada Tee Black
    from $25
  • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Hoodie, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Hoodie, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie || color::black || size::na
    PC x CP Toronto vs Everybody Hoodie Black
    from $45
  • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Jersey, Canada Pooch Dog Jersey
    • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Jersey, Canada Pooch Dog Jersey || color::black || size::na
    PC x CP Toronto vs Everybody Jersey Black
    from $35