Select styles now 15% off!

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Red Reflective, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Red Reflective, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::red-reflective || size::na
    Everest Explorer Jacket Red Reflective
    from $52
  • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::black || size::na
    Everest Explorer Jacket Black
    from $52
  • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Everest Explorer Dog Vest in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::green-camo || size::na
    Everest Explorer Jacket Green Camo
    from $52
  • New! Soho Dog Sweater in Navy Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Soho Dog Sweater in Navy Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::navy-mix || size::na
    Soho Sweater Navy Mix
    from $46
  • New! Soho Dog Sweater in Magenta, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Soho Dog Sweater in Magenta, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::magenta || size::na
    Soho Sweater Magenta
    from $46
  • New! Soho Sweater in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Soho Dog Sweater in Magenta, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::grey-mix|| size::na
    Soho Sweater Grey Mix
    from $46
  • Slouchy Dog Socks in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • Slouchy Dog Socks in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::black || size::na
    Slouchy Socks Black
    $25
  • Slouchy Socks in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • Slouchy Dog Socks in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::pink|| size::na
    Slouchy Socks Pink
    $25
  • Chenille Dog Snood in a Black Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf
    • Chenille Dog Snood in a Black Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf || color::black-mix || size::na
    Chenille Snood Black Mix
    $23
  • Waffle Onesie in Pink Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • One-Of-A-Kind Waffle Onesie in pink blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::pink-blue|| size::na
    One-Of-A-Kind Waffle Onesie Pink/Blue
    from $43
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::grey-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Grey Mix
    from $50
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Pink Mix
    from $50
  • All The Right Puff Scarf in Black Reflective, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • All the Right Puff Scarf in black reflective, Canada Pooch, Dog Scarf|| color::black-reflective|| size::na
    All the Right Puff Scarf Black Reflective
    $26
  • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Blue
    from $53
  • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Pink
    from $53
  • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Yellow, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Yellow, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::yellow|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Yellow
    from $53
  • Patterned Beanie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Patterned Beanie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hat|| color::red-plaid|| size::na || name:: na|| weight:: na
    Patterned Beanie Red Plaid
    $21
  • The Dog Thermal Layer Onesie in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Thermal Layer Onesie
    • The Dog Thermal Layer Onesie in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Thermal Layer Onesie || color::black || size::na
    Thermal Layer Onesie Black
    from $47
  • Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Green Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Green Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::green-blue || size::na
    Icon Sweater Green Blue
    from $43
  • Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Pink Navy, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Icon Sweater Dog Sweater in Pink Navy, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-navy || size::na
    Icon Sweater Pink Navy
    from $43
  • The Basic Dog Socks Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • The Basic Dog Socks Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::grey || size::na
    The Basic Sock Grey
    $19
  • The Basic Dog Socks Red, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • The Basic Dog Socks Red, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::red || size::na
    The Basic Sock Red
    $19
  • The Basic Dog Socks Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Socks
    • The Basic Dog Socks Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Socks || color::pink|| size::na
    The Basic Sock Pink
    $19
  • Wild Side Sweater in purple tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater
    • Wild Side Sweater in purple tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater || color::purple-tie-dye|| size::na
    Wild Side Sweater Purple Tie Dye
    from $44
  • Wild Side Sweater in black and white tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater
    • Wild Side Sweater in black and white tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater || color::black-white-tie-dye|| size::na
    Wild Side Sweater Black & White Tie Dye
    from $44
  • Logo Scarf in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf
    • Logo Scarf  in black, Canada Pooch, Dog Scarf|| color::black|| size::na
    Logo Scarf Black
    $24
  • Peak Performance Dog Vest in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Peak Performance Dog Vest in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::grey || size::16
    Peak Performance Vest Grey
    from $51
  • Peak Performance Dog Vest in Orange, Canada Pooch Dog Vest
    • Peak Performance Dog Vest in Orange, Canada Pooch Dog Vest || color::orange || size::na
    Peak Performance Vest Orange
    from $51
  • Pastel Party Sweater in Rainbow, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Pastel Party Sweater in rainbow stripe, Canada Pooch, Dog Sweater|| color::rainbow-stripe|| size::na
    Pastel Party Sweater Rainbow Stripe
    from $41
  • Reversible Dog Vest in Black Plaid, Canada Pooch Reversible Dog Vest
    • Reversible Dog Vest in Black Plaid, Canada Pooch || color::black-plaid || size::26
    Reversible Vest Black Plaid
    from $46
  • Reversible Dog Vest in Orange Plaid, Canada Pooch Reversible Dog Vest
    • Reversible Dog Vest in Orange Plaid, Canada Pooch Reversible Dog Vest || color::orange-plaid || size::14
    Reversible Vest Orange Plaid
    from $46
  • The Renew Dog Parka in Black, Canada Pooch
    • The Renew Dog Parka in Black, Canada Pooch || color::black || size::na
    Renew Parka Black
    from $62
  • New! Cool Factor Dog Snood in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::black-grey || size::na
    Cool Factor Snood Black Grey
    $23
  • New! Cool Factor Snood in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::red-plaid|| size::na
    Cool Factor Snood Red Plaid
    $23
  • New! Cool Factor Dog Snood in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::pink-purple || size::na
    Cool Factor Snood Pink Purple
    $23
  • Thermal Dog Snood in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Thermal Dog Snood in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::black || size::na
    Thermal Snood Black
    $20