Comfy Dog T-Shirts

Fresh, fun, and light-weight, our small and big dog t-shirts are here so they can be stylish both indoors and outdoors. Find a dog tee with a print or pattern that matches with your dog's unique personality.

Collection: For Your Pooch

Comfy Dog T-Shirts

Fresh, fun, and light-weight, our small and big dog t-shirts are here so they can be stylish both indoors and outdoors. Find a dog tee with a print or pattern that matches with your dog's unique personality.

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • New! Sun Shield Tee in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Sun Shield Tee in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::tie-dye|| size::na
    Sun Shield Tee Tie Dye
    from $39
  • New! Sun Shield Tee in Rubber Ducks, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Sun Shield Tee in Rubber Ducks, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::rubber-ducks|| size::na
    Sun Shield Tee Rubber Ducks
    from $39
  • New! Follow Me Tee UV Reveal in Tie Dye Smiley, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee Tie Dye Smiley, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::tie-dye-smiley|| size::na
    Follow Me Tee UV Reveal Tie Dye Smiley
    from $26
  • New! Follow Me Tee in Butterfly, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Butterfly, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::butterfly|| size::na
    Follow Me Tee Butterfly
    from $22
  • New! Follow Me Tee in Outer Space, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Outer Space, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::outer-space|| size::na
    Follow Me Tee Outer Space
    from $22
  • New! Follow Me Tee in Teddy Bear, Canada Pooch Dog T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Teddy Bear, Canada Pooch, Dog T Shirt|| color::teddy-bear|| size::na
    Follow Me Tee Teddy Bear
    from $22
  • New! Follow Me Tee in Best Friends Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Best Friends Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt || color::best-friends || size::na
    Follow Me Tee Best Friends
    from $22
  • New! Follow Me Tee in Tie Dye Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Tie Dye Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt || color::tie-dye || size::na
    Follow Me Tee Tie Dye
    from $22
  • New! Follow Me Tee in Game On Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Game On Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt || color::game-on || size::na
    Follow Me Tee Game On
    from $22
  • New! Follow Me Tee in Navy Dinosaur Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt
    • Follow Me Tee in Navy Dinosaur Print, Canada Pooch T Shirt || color::navy-dinosaur || size::na
    Follow Me Tee Navy Dinosaur
    from $22
  • New! Not Your Basic Dog Tee in Black Checkerboard, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt
    • Not Your Basic Dog Tee in Black Checkerboard, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt || color::checker || size::na
    Not Your Basic Tee Checker
    from $22
  • New! Not Your Basic Dog Tee in Red Stripes, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt
    • Not Your Basic Dog Tee in Red Stripes, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt || color::stripe || size::na
    Not Your Basic Tee Stripe
    from $22
  • New! Not Your Basic Dog Tee in Black, White and Colorful Logo, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt
    • Not Your Basic Dog Tee in Black, White and Colorful Logo, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt || color::canada-pooch || size::na
    Not Your Basic Tee Canada Pooch
    from $22
  • New! Home is Canada Dog Tee, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt
    • Home is Canada Dog Tee, Canada Pooch Dog T-Shirt || color::black || size::na
    PC x CP Home is Canada Tee Black
    from $25
  • New! Toronto vs Everybody Dog Jersey, Canada Pooch Dog Jersey
    • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Jersey, Canada Pooch Dog Jersey || color::black || size::na
    PC x CP Toronto vs Everybody Jersey Black
    from $35