Keep your dog warm with stylish dog bandanas and snoods made to bring out your pup's style and personality.

Dog Bandanas, Snoods, and Scarves

Keep your dog warm with stylish dog bandanas and snoods made to bring out your pup's style and personality.

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::black-grey || size::na
    Cool Factor Snood Black Grey
    $23
  • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Cool Factor Dog Snood in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::pink-purple || size::na
    Cool Factor Snood Pink Purple
    $23
  • Chenille Dog Snood in a Black Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf
    • Chenille Dog Snood in a Black Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf || color::black-mix || size::na
    Chenille Snood Black Mix
    $23
  • Sierra Scarf in Maroon, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf
    • Sierra Dog Scarf in Maroon, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf || color::maroon || size::na
    Sierra Scarf Maroon
    $23
  • Sierra Dog Scarf in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf
    • Sierra Dog Scarf in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf || color::grey|| size::na
    Sierra Scarf Grey
    $23
  • Logo Scarf in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Scarf
    • Logo Scarf  in black, Canada Pooch, Dog Scarf|| color::black|| size::na
    Logo Scarf Black
    $24
  • All The Right Puff Scarf in Black Reflective, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • All the Right Puff Scarf in black reflective, Canada Pooch, Dog Scarf|| color::black-reflective|| size::na
    All the Right Puff Scarf Black Reflective
    $26
  • Thermal Dog Snood in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Snood
    • Thermal Dog Snood in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Snood || color::black || size::na
    Thermal Snood Black
    $20
  • Follow Me Bandana in Butterfly, Canada Pooch Dog Bandana
    • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Butterfly, Canada Pooch || color::butterfly || size::na
    Follow Me Bandana Butterfly
    $17
  • Follow Me Bandana in Outer Space, Canada Pooch Dog Bandana
    • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Outer Space, Canada Pooch || color::outer-space|| size::na
    Follow Me Bandana Outer Space
    $17
  • Follow Me Bandana in Teddy Bear, Canada Pooch Dog Bandana
    • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Teddy Bear, Canada Pooch || color::teddy-bear|| size::na
    Follow Me Bandana Teddy Bear
    $17
  • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Best Friends Print, Canada Pooch
    • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Best Friends Print, Canada Pooch || color::best-friends || size::na
    Follow Me Bandana Best Friends
    $17
  • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Tie Dye Print, Canada Pooch
    • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Tie Dye Print, Canada Pooch || color::tie-dye || size::na
    Follow Me Bandana Tie Dye
    $17
  • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Navy Dinosaur Print, Canada Pooch
    • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Navy Dinosaur Print, Canada Pooch || color::navy-dinosaur || size::na
    Follow Me Bandana Navy Dinosaur
    $17
  • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Game On Print, Canada Pooch
    • Follow Me Dog Reversible Bandana in Game On Print, Canada Pooch || color::game-on || size::na
    Follow Me Bandana Game On
    $17
  • Cooling Bandana Wet Reveal in Wet Reveal Smiley, Canada Pooch Dog Cooling
    • Cooling Bandana Wet Reveal in Wet Reveal Smiley, Canada Pooch, Dog Cooling|| color::wet-reveal-smiley|| size::na
    Cooling Bandana Wet Reveal Wet Reveal Smiley
    $23
  • Cooling Bandana in Blue, Canada Pooch Cooling Bandana
    • Cooling Bandana in Blue, Canada Pooch Cooling Bandana || color::blue || size::na
    Cooling Bandana Blue
    from $20
  • Cooling Bandana Wet Reveal in Wet Reveal Smiley, Canada Pooch Dog Cooling
    • Cooling Bandana Wet Reveal in Wet Reveal Smiley, Canada Pooch, Dog Cooling|| color::wet-reveal-smiley|| size::na
    Cooling Bandana Wet Reveal Smiley
    from $20
  • Cooling Bandana in Neon Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Cooling
    • Cooling Bandana in Neon Pink, Canada Pooch Cooling Bandana || color::neon-pink || size::na
    Cooling Bandana Neon Pink
    from $20
  • Cooling Bandana in Popsicle, Canada Pooch Dog Cooling
    • Cooling Bandana in Popsicle, Canada Pooch Cooling Bandana || color::popsicle|| size::na
    Cooling Bandana Popsicle
    from $20
  • Cooling Bandana in Rainbow, Canada Pooch Cooling Bandana
    • Cooling Bandana in Rainbow, Canada Pooch Cooling Bandana || color::rainbow || size::na
    Cooling Bandana Rainbow
    from $20
  • Cooling Bandana in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Cooling Bandana
    • Cooling Bandana in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Cooling Bandana || color::tie-dye || size::na
    Cooling Bandana Tie Dye
    from $20
  • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Bandana, Canada Pooch Dog Bandana
    • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Bandana, Canada Pooch Dog Bandana || color::grey || size::na
    PC x CP Toronto vs. Everybody Bandana Grey
    $12

Small and Large Dog Bandanas

Made of lightweight fabrics that your pooch can wear all day long, our dog bandanas are perfect for small and large dogs of any breed.

Cute Dog Bandanas

From flames to denim, our cute dog bandanas are sure to turn heads! Explore our collection of dog bandanas that are made to bring out your pooch’s personality.

Dog Neck Scarves

Keep your dog warm and comfortable in cold weather with our dog neck scarves. Made with thermal knit fabrics, our neck scarves for dogs have an easy pull-over design that works with all dog breeds.