Dog Hoodies & Sweatshirts

Puppy & dog hoodies made to keep your pooch warm and comfortable. Browse our selection of hooded dog sweatshirts, perfect for stylish walks to the park.

Collection: For Your Pooch

Dog Hoodies & Sweatshirts

Puppy & dog hoodies made to keep your pooch warm and comfortable. Browse our selection of hooded dog sweatshirts, perfect for stylish walks to the park.

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • Eco+ Everyday Hoodie in Cobalt, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Eco+ Everyday Hoodie in Colbalt, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie|| color::cobalt|| size::na
    Eco+ Everyday Hoodie Cobalt
    from $52
  • Eco+ Everyday Hoodie in Lilac, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Eco+ Everyday Hoodie in Lilac, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie|| color::lilac|| size::na
    Eco+ Everyday Hoodie Lilac
    from $52
  • Cool Factor Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::black-grey || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Black Grey
    from $50
  • Cool Factor Hoodie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::red-plaid|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Red Plaid
    from $50
  • Cool Factor Hoodie in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Pink Puriple, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-purple || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Pink Purple
    from $50
  • Cool Factor Hoodie in Gren Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::green-camo|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Green Camo
    from $50
  • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Floral , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in floral, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::floral|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Floral
    from $43
  • Whatever the Weather Hoodie in Glow In The Dark, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::glow-in-the-dark-marble|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Glow-In-The-Dark Marble
    from $43
  • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Black Bandana , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in black bandana, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::black-bandana|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Black Bandana
    from $43
  • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::forest-camo|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Forest Camo
    from $43
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::grey-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Grey Mix
    from $50
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Pink Mix
    from $50
  • Barbie No Authority Hoodie in Dark Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Barbie No Authority Hoodie in Dark Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::dark-pink|| size::na
    Barbie™ No Authority Hoodie Dark Pink
    from $39
  • Barbie No Authority Hoodie, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Barbie No Authority Hoodie in Light Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::light-pink|| size::na
    Barbie™ No Authority Hoodie Light Pink
    from $39
  • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Blue
    from $43
  • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Pink
    from $43
  • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::tie-dye || size::na
    No Authority Hoodie Tie Dye
    from $39
  • Remix Hoodie in Pink Reflective, Canada Pooch Dog Collar
    • Remix Hoodie in Multi Splatter, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::multi-splatter|| size::na
    Remix Hoodie Multi Splatter
    from $39
  • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Blue
    from $53
  • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Pink
    from $53
  • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Yellow, Canada Pooch Dog Onesie
    • Soft Side Sweatsuit in Yellow, Canada Pooch, Dog Onesie|| color::yellow|| size::na
    Soft Side Sweatsuit Yellow
    from $53