Dog Hoodies & Sweatshirts

Puppy & dog hoodies made to keep your pooch warm and comfortable. Browse our selection of hooded dog sweatshirts, perfect for stylish walks to the park.

Dog Hoodies & Sweatshirts

Puppy & dog hoodies made to keep your pooch warm and comfortable. Browse our selection of hooded dog sweatshirts, perfect for stylish walks to the park.

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • New! The Shacket in Blue Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Jacket
    • The Shacket in Blue Plaid, Canada Pooch, Dog Jacket|| color::blue-plaid|| size::na
    The Shacket Blue Plaid
    from $49
  • New! The Shacket in Pink Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Coat
    • The Shacket in Pink Plaid, Canada Pooch, Dog Jacket|| color::pink-plaid|| size::na
    The Shacket Pink Plaid
    from $49
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::black-grey || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Black Grey
    from $49
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::red-plaid|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Red Plaid
    from $49
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Pink Puriple, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-purple || size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Pink Purple
    from $49
  • New! Cool Factor Hoodie in Gren Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Cool Factor Dog Hoodie in Green Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::green-camo|| size::na
    Cool Factor Hoodie Green Camo
    from $49
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Floral , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in floral, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::floral|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Floral
    from $43
  • New! Whatever the Weather Hoodie in Glow In The Dark, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::glow-in-the-dark-marble|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Glow-In-The-Dark Marble
    from $43
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Black Bandana , Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in black bandana, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::black-bandana|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Black Bandana
    from $43
  • New! Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Whatever The Weather Hoodie in Forest Camo, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::forest-camo|| size::na
    Whatever The Weather Hoodie Forest Camo
    from $43
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Grey Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::grey-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Grey Mix
    from $50
  • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • Spacedye Hero Dog Hoodie in Pink Mix, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::pink-mix || size::na
    Spacedye Hero Hoodie Pink Mix
    from $50
  • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Blue, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::blue|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Blue
    from $31
  • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Beach Bum Towel Hoodie in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hoodie|| color::pink|| size::na
    Beach Bum Towel Hoodie Pink
    from $31
  • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater
    • No Authority Dog Hoodie in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Sweater || color::tie-dye || size::na
    No Authority Hoodie Tie Dye
    from $31
  • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Hoodie, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie
    • Toronto vs Everybody Dog Hoodie, Canada Pooch Dog Hoodie || color::black || size::na
    PC x CP Toronto vs Everybody Hoodie Black
    from $45

Hoodies for Large and Small Dogs

Made from high-quality fabrics that keep your dog warm and stylish, our hoodies provide a snug fit for large and small dogs of any breed.

Fleece Hoodies for Dogs

Looking for extra warmth and comfort for your pooch? Our fleece hoodies for dogs are made with ultra-soft teddy bear fleece and a stretch knit jersey lining.