Dog Hats, Beanies & Caps

Browse our selection of the fastest selling dog accessories - dog hats and beanies. Explore cool hats for dogs to find the style and color that fits your dog's unique personality.

Collection: For Your Pooch

Dog Hats, Beanies & Caps

Browse our selection of the fastest selling dog accessories - dog hats and beanies. Explore cool hats for dogs to find the style and color that fits your dog's unique personality.

Sorry, no items match your selection

  • Chill Seeker Cooling Hat in Blue Green, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Chill Seeker Cooling Hat in Blue Green, Canada Pooch Dog Hat || color::blue-green || size::na
    Chill Seeker Cooling Hat Blue Green
    $25
  • Chill Seeker Cooling Hat in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Chill Seeker Cooling Hat in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hat || color::neon-pink || size::na
    Chill Seeker Cooling Hat Neon Pink
    $25
  • Torrential Tracker Hat in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Torrential Tracker Rain Hat in Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::pink|| size::na
    Torrential Tracker Rain Hat Pink
    $27
  • Torrential Tracker Hat in Yellow, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Torrential Tracker Rain Hat in Yellow, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::yellow|| size::na
    Torrential Tracker Rain Hat Yellow
    $27
  • Last Chance! Sun Shield Hat in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Sun Shield Hat in Tie Dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::tie-dye|| size::na
    Sun Shield Hat Tie Dye
    $25 $16
  • Last Chance! Sun Shield Hat in Rubber Ducks, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Sun Shield Hat in Rubber Ducks, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::rubber-ducks|| size::na
    Sun Shield Hat Rubber Ducks
    $25 $16
  • Torrential Tracker Rain Hat Wet Reveal in Wet Reveal Blue Clouds, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Torrential Tracker Rain Hat Wet Reveal in Wet Reveal Clouds, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::wet-reveal-clouds|| size::na
    Torrential Tracker Rain Hat Wet Reveal Wet Reveal Clouds
    $27
  • Polar Pom Pom Hat in Charcoal, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Polar Pom Pom Dog Hat in Charcoal, Canada Pooch Dog Hat || color::charcoal || size::na
    Polar Pom Pom Hat Charcoal
    $22
  • Polar Pom Pom Hat in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Polar Pom Pom Dog Hat in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hat || color::pink || size::na
    Polar Pom Pom Hat Pink
    $22
  • Puffer Hat in Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Puffer Hat in Black, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::pink|| size::na
    Puffer Hat Pink
    $28
  • Puffer Hat in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Puffer Hat in Black, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::black|| size::na
    Puffer Hat Black
    $28
  • Arctic Air Dog Hat in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Arctic Air Dog Hat in Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hat || color::grey-mix || size::na
    Arctic Air Hat Grey Mix
    $26
  • The 2-In-1 Bandit Hat in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • 2-In-1 Bandit Hat in black, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::black|| size::na
    2-In-1 Bandit Hat Black
    $25
  • Patterned Beanie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Patterned Beanie in Red Plaid, Canada Pooch Dog Hat|| color::red-plaid|| size::na || name:: na|| weight:: na
    Patterned Beanie Red Plaid
    $21
  • Pawparazzi Beanie in Black, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Pawparazzi Beanie in black, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::black|| size::na
    Pawparazzi Beanie Black
    $21
  • Cool Factor Bucket Hat in Black Grey, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Cool Factor Bucket Hat in Black Grey, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::black-grey|| size::na
    Cool Factor Bucket Hat Black Grey
    $26
  • Cool Factor Bucket Hat in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Cool Factor Bucket Hat in Pink Purple, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::pink-purple|| size::na
    Cool Factor Bucket Hat Pink Purple
    $26
  • Tie Dye Hat in Purple Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Tie Dye Beanie in purple tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::purple-tie-dye|| size::na
    Tie Dye Beanie Purple Tie Dye
    $21
  • Tie Dye Hat in Black & White Tie Dye, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Tie Dye Beanie in black and white tie dye, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::black-white-tie-dye|| size::na
    Tie Dye Beanie Black & White Tie Dye
    $21
  • Barbie Bel-Air Bucket Hat in Dark Pink, Canada Pooch Dog Hat
    • Barbie Bel-Air Bucket Hat in Dark Pink, Canada Pooch, Dog Hat|| color::dark-pink|| size::na
    Barbie™ Bel-Air Bucket Hat Dark Pink
    $25